170415: happy easter!

170415_F6037s

Oh boy, it’s been a while since I last made any posts.  I was being pretty productive with processing my backlog of holiday photos, but then studying and exams happened, and then my secondary HDD died, which happened to be the HDD I save my photos.  Luckily, I had all the photos still on my SD card.

Anyway, I figured since it’s the Easter long weekend, I should do a quick figure shoot for it!  And what better figure to use than the Alice cu-poche, since she comes with bunny ears.  As for props, well… Easter involves eggs and gudetama is an egg, yeah?

170415_F6003

170415_F6016s

170415_F6029s

170415_F6026s

170415_F6040-1s

All the tilted angle photos… oops.  I wanted to get most of her bunny ears into the shot too.

Leave a Reply

